Home Page


Carl Hart - Chair of Governors

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.


Chair of Governors : Carl Hart


Vice Chair: Shobi Galassi


Co-Opted Governors: Carl Hart, Shobi Galassi, Lewis Griffiths, Aman Jain, Ghanisha Juddoo-Sesurn, Nikky Ehinlanwo


Local Authority Governor: Shobi Galassi


Staff Governors: Joanne Fielding


Parent Governors: Lee Strong and Hatice Gungor


Clerk to Governors: Liz Blaylock



Governor Attendance

Details of the committees, attendances and appointment dates.